Meet our People

Brian Jones Picture

Brian Jones

BSc (Hons) MBA DipProjMan FRICS

Managing Director, Chartered Building Surveyor

brian.jones@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 231

Matt Earley Picture

Matt Earley

BSc (Hons) MRICS MNZIBS

Director, Chartered Building Surveyor

matt.earley@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 232

Tony Phillips Picture

Tony Phillips

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Regional Director, Chartered Quantity Surveyor

tony.phillips@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 686 348

Andrew Hyett Picture

Andrew Hyett

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Regional Director, Chartered Building Surveyor

andrew.hyett@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 996 493

Simon O'Brien Picture

Simon O'Brien

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Regional Director, Chartered Building Surveyor

simon.obrien@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 605 723

Susan Wilson Picture

Susan Wilson

BCom ACA

Finance Director

susan.wilson@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 708 939

Nicole Price Picture

Nicole Price

BCom BA MBS (Hons) DipOSH (Dist)

Associate Director - HR Manager

nicole.price@hamptonjones.com
+64 27 371 7031

Margaret Browne Picture

Margaret Browne

Associate Director, Marketing Manager

margaret.browne@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 623 360

Gareth Christopher Picture

Gareth Christopher

DipSurv MRICS

Associate Director, Manager - Building Surveying

gareth.christopher@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 640 629

Jennifer Critchley Picture

Jennifer Critchley

BEng (Hons) MSc DIC CPEng MIPENZ IntPE IPENZ Reg

Associate Director, Manager - Structural Engineering

jennifer.critchley@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 715 135

Craig Harvett Picture

Craig Harvett

PhD PMP

Associate Director, Manager - Project Management

craig.harvett@hamptonjones.com
+64 27 490 7127

Stephen Crook Picture

Stephen Crook

MNZIBS, NDAT, LBP2

Associate Director, Manager - Design

stephen.crook@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 432

Andrew Glendinning Picture

Andrew Glendinning

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Chartered Building Surveyor

andrew.glendinning@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 629 111

Campbell Thomson Picture

Campbell Thomson

BSc (Hons)

Building Surveyor

campbell.thomson@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 681 545

Charles Tom Picture

Charles Tom

BArch ANZIA

Associate Director, Architect

charles.tom@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 431

Dan Wu Picture

Dan Wu

BConst NZIQS (Grad)

Quantity Surveyor

dan.wu@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 414 221

Derek Westwood Picture

Derek Westwood

BEng(Hons) CPEng IntPE MIPENZ

Senior Chartered Structural Engineer

derek.westwood@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 438

Fran Loader Picture

Fran Loader

MArch (Prof)

Architectural Designer

fran.loader@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 714

Fred Hansford Picture

Fred Hansford

NDAT

Senior Architectural Technician

fred.hansford@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 910 913

Jason Brooks Picture

Jason Brooks

BSc (Hons) MRICS NZIBS

Associate Director, Chartered Building Surveyor

jason.brooks@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 428

Jeremy Blake Picture

Jeremy Blake

BSc (Hons)

Associate Director, Quantity Surveyor

jeremy.blake@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 366

Bryan Chong Picture

Bryan Chong

Structural Engineer

bryan.chong@hamptonjones.com
+64 9 950 7478

Joshua Pinto Picture

Joshua Pinto

Account Assistant

joshua.pinto@hamptonjones.com
+64 9 950 7478

Julie Holdstock Picture

Julie Holdstock

Office Manager (Christchurch)

julie.holdstock@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 93 1060

Kevin McLeod Picture

Kevin McLeod

MNZIBS

Senior Registered Building Surveyor

kevin.mcleod@hamptonjones.com
+64 27 700 2208

Liam Ainsworth Picture

Liam Ainsworth

Quantity Surveyor

liam.ainsworth@hamptonjones.com
+64 27 700 2159

Mandy Shergill Picture

Mandy Shergill

BCom FCCA

Senior Accountant

mandy.shergill@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 024 42635

Mark Lynch Picture

Mark Lynch

BSc (Hons) LBP Design, Site, Carpentry

Building Surveyor

mark.lynch@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 924

Marsha Valenta Picture

Marsha Valenta

Dipl.–Ing. Architect Dipl.–Ing. Interior Designer

Architectural Designer

marsha.valenta@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 605 175

Maxim Brown Picture

Maxim Brown

NDAT

Architectural Technician

maxim.brown@hamptonjones.com
+64 9 950 7478

Nick Batchelor Picture

Nick Batchelor

AssocRICS MNZIBS

Associate Director, Registered Building Surveyor

nick.batchelor@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 237

Nick Kim Picture

Nick Kim

BArtDes (Hons) BDes (Spatial)

Architectural Designer

nick.kim@hamptonjones.com
+64 27 700 2243

Olivia Wratt Picture

Olivia Wratt

BBSc, DipCAD

Senior Project Manager

olivia.wratt@hamptonjones.com
+64 27 291 4998

Paulo Silva Picture

Paulo Silva

Registered Architect (Brazil) NZIA Affiliated Member

Senior Architectural Technician, Architect (Brazil)

paulo.silva@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 436

Sara Heard Picture

Sara Heard

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Project Manager

sara.heard@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 704 009

Tom Higham Picture

Tom Higham

FRICS

Senior Quantity Surveyor

tom.higham@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 042

Zoe Farmer Picture

Zoe Farmer

Office Manager (Christchurch)

zoe.farmer@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 060

Deepak Wadhwani Picture

Deepak Wadhwani

B.E.Civil, MEngNZ

Project Manager

deepak.wadhwani@hamptonjones.com
+64 9 950 7478

Gilana Poore Picture

Gilana Poore

Administrator

gilana.poore@hamptonjones.com
+64 09 950 7475

Lynne Kelby Picture

Lynne Kelby

Office Manager (North Shore)

lynne.kilby@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 686 037

Stuart Miller Picture

Stuart Miller

BSc ( Hons)

Structural Engineer

stuart.miller@hamptonjones.com
+64 27 700 2359

Vic Lau Picture

Vic Lau

BBus Marketing & Advertising

Marketing Assistant

vic.lau@hamptonjones.com
+64 22 023 4549

Edward Garland Picture

Edward Garland

BSc (Hons)

Building Surveyor

edward.garland@hamptonjones.com
+62 27 700 2373

Becky Miller Picture

Becky Miller

BSc (Hons)

Building Surveyor

becky.miller@hamptonjones.com
+64 27 700 2561

Alex Georgiades Picture

Alex Georgiades

BSEng (Hons), GDE, CEng, MICE, PrEng, MSAICE, CMEngNZ

Senior Structural Engineer

alex.georgiades@hamptonjones.com
+64 27 700 2207

Nilu Subha Picture

Nilu Subha

BSc (Hons)

Quantity Surveyor

nilu.subha@hamptonjones.com
+64 27 700 2158

Jurgen Burger Picture

Jurgen Burger

BSc (Hons), ASAQS

Quantity Surveyor

jurgen.burger@hamptonjones.com
+64 27 700 2209

Rhonda Gault Picture

Rhonda Gault

Administrator (Wellington)

rhonda.gault@hamptonjones.com
m +64 27 700 2562

Irwin Imhoff Picture

Irwin Imhoff

B BE, BSEng, MengNZ

Senior Structural Engineer

irwin.imhoff@hamptonjones.com
+64 277 002 108

Pip Rudhall Picture

Pip Rudhall

Office Manager (Wellington) / Project Coordinator

pip.rudhall@hamptonjones.com
m +64 21 994 369

Simon Parry Picture

Simon Parry

BSc(Hons) MNZIBS

Senior Building Surveyor

simon.parry@hamptonjones.com
+64 27 700 4597

James Green Picture

James Green

BSc (Hons) MCIOB MRICS

Senior Quantity Surveyor

james.green@hamptonjones.com
m +64 21 931 434

Kelly Lester Picture

Kelly Lester

Office Manager (Auckland)

kelly.lester@hamptonjones.com
+64 27 700 4163

David Sutherland Picture

David Sutherland

DipSurv MRICS

Senior Building Surveyor

david.sutherland@hamptonjones.com
+64 27 700 4164

Stephen Pearson Picture

Stephen Pearson

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Chartered Building Surveyor

stephen.pearson@hamptonjones.com
m+ 64 27 700 3781

Hamish McDonald Picture

Hamish McDonald

Building Surveying Intern

hamish.mcdonald@hamptonjones.com
+64 9 950 7478

View Key People