Meet our People

Nick Batchelor Picture

Nick Batchelor

AssocRICS MNZIBS

Senior Building Surveyor

nick.batchelor@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 237

Jeremy Blake Picture

Jeremy Blake

BSc (Hons)

Group Manager - Quantity Surveying

jeremy.blake@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 366

Lionel Boot Picture

Lionel Boot

BSc

Project Consultant – Central Region

lionel.boot@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 236

Jimmy Braithwaite Picture

Jimmy Braithwaite

BProp

Building Surveyor

jimmy.braithwaite@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 686 619

Jason Brooks Picture

Jason Brooks

BSc (Hons) MRICS NZIBS

Senior Building Surveyor

jason.brooks@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 428

Maxim Brown Picture

Maxim Brown

NDAT

Architectural Technician

maxim.brown@hamptonjones.com
+64 9 950 7478

Margaret Browne Picture

Margaret Browne

Marketing Manager

margaret.browne@hamptonjones.com

James Bundy Picture

James Bundy

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Director

james.bundy@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 233

Steph Callen Picture

Steph Callen

Administrator

steph.callen@hamptonjones.co.nz
+64 9 950 7478

Bryan Chong Picture

Bryan Chong

Student Structural Engineer

bryan.chong@hamptonjones.com
+64 9 950 7478

Gareth Christopher Picture

Gareth Christopher

DipSurv MRICS

Group Manager - Building Surveyor

gareth.christopher@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 640 629

Jennifer Critchley Picture

Jennifer Critchley

BEng (Hons) MSc DIC CPEng MIPENZ IntPE IPENZ Reg

Group Manager Structural Engineering

jennifer.critchley@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 715 135

Stephen Crook Picture

Stephen Crook

MNZIBS, NDAT, LBP2

Technical Design Lead

stephen.crook@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 432

Matt Earley Picture

Matt Earley

BSc (Hons) MRICS MNZIBS

Director

matt.earley@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 232

Darren Edmonds Picture

Darren Edmonds

Building Surveying Assistant

darren.edmonds@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 431 330

Zoe Farmer Picture

Zoe Farmer

Office Manager

zoe.farmer@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 060

Andrew Glendinning Picture

Andrew Glendinning

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Building Surveyor

andrew.glendinning@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 629 111

David Grogan Picture

David Grogan

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Building Surveyor

david.grogan@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 930 922

Kate Hampton Picture

Kate Hampton

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Chartered Building Surveyor

kate.hampton@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 686 037

Fred Hansford Picture

Fred Hansford

NDAT

Architectural Technician

fred.hansford@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 910 913

Craig Harvett Picture

Craig Harvett

PhD PMP

Group Manager – Project Management

craig.harvett@hamptonjones.com
+6427 490 7127

Sara Heard Picture

Sara Heard

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Building Surveyor

sara.heard@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 704 009

Tom Higham Picture

Tom Higham

FRICS

Senior Quantity Surveyor

tom.higham@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 042

Stacey Hogan Picture

Stacey Hogan

LBP Design 2

Senior Architectural Designer

stacey.hogan@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 434

Andrew Hyett Picture

Andrew Hyett

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Group Manager - Central Region

andrew.hyett@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 996 493

Brian Jones Picture

Brian Jones

BSc (Hons) MBA DipProjMan FRICS

Managing Director

brian.jones@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 231

Rory Keegan Picture

Rory Keegan

March (prof) (Hons)

Architectural Graduate

rory.keegan@hamptonjones.com
+64 9 950 7478

Anthony Lim Picture

Anthony Lim

Bachelor of Engineering, NDAT

Architectural Technician

anthony.lim@hamptonjones.com
+64 9 950 7478

Nick Kim Picture

Nick Kim

BArtDes (Hons) BDes (Spatial)

Spatial Designer

nick.kim@hamptonjones.com
+64 9 950 7478

Fran Loader Picture

Fran Loader

MArch (Prof)

Architectural Designer

fran.loader@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 714

Mark Lynch Picture

Mark Lynch

BSc (Hons) LBP Design, Site, Carpentry

Building Surveyor

mark.lynch@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 924

Julian McKay Picture

Julian McKay

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Project Manager

julian.mckay@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 608 605

Mark Mismash Picture

Mark Mismash

MArch

Project Lead - Design

mark.mismash@hamptonjones.com
+64 22 028 5516

Tania Mulitalo Picture

Tania Mulitalo

Lead Administrator

tania.mulitalo@hamptonjones.co.nz
+64 21 931 304

Vim Naidu Picture

Vim Naidu

DAT (LBP 2)

Architectural Designer

Vim.Naidu@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 711 536

Philip Neale Picture

Philip Neale

MNZIQS

Regional Lead - Quantity Surveying

philip.neale@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 904 315

Matt Nelson Picture

Matt Nelson

AssocRICS MNZIBS

Building Surveyor

Matt.Nelson@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 910 909

Simon O'Brien Picture

Simon O'Brien

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Group Manager - Southern Region

simon.obrien@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 605 723

Liam Phibbs Picture

Liam Phibbs

BProp

Building Surveyor

liam.phibbs@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 234

Tony Phillips Picture

Tony Phillips

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Group Manager - Northern Region

tony.phillips@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 686 348

Joshua Pinto Picture

Joshua Pinto

Account Assistant

joshua.pinto@hamptonjones.com
+64 9 950 7478

Nicole Price Picture

Nicole Price

BCom BA MBS (Hons) DipOSH (Dist)

HR Manager

nicole.price@hamptonjones.com
+64 27 371 7031

Mandy Shergill Picture

Mandy Shergill

B.com ACCA

Senior Financial Accountant

mandy.shergill@hamptonjones.com
+64 9 950 7478

Paulo Silva Picture

Paulo Silva

Registered Architect (Brazil) NZIA

Senior Architectural Technician

paulo.silva@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 436

Jonathan Stewart Picture

Jonathan Stewart

BSc (Hons)

Building Surveyor

jonathan.stewart@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 705 041

Campbell Thomson Picture

Campbell Thomson

BSc (Hons)

Intermediate Building Surveyor

campbell.thomson@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 681 545

Charles Tom Picture

Charles Tom

BArch ANZIA

Senior Architect

charles.tom@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 431

Marsha Valenta Picture

Marsha Valenta

Dipl.–Ing. Architect Dipl.–Ing. Interior Designer

Architectural Designer

marsha.valenta@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 605 175

Marissa Villar Picture

Marissa Villar

Administrator

marissa.villar@hamptonjones.com
+64 9 950 7478

Derek Westwood Picture

Derek Westwood

BEng(Hons) CPEng IntPE MIPENZ

Senior Structural Engineer

derek.westwood@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 438

Susan Wilson Picture

Susan Wilson

BCom ACA

Finance and Business Services Manager

susan.wilson@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 708 939

Olivia Wratt Picture

Olivia Wratt

BBSc, DipCAD

Intermediate Project Manager

olivia.wratt@hamptonjones.com
+64 27 291 4998

Dan Wu Picture

Dan Wu

BConst NZIQS (Grad)

Quantity Surveyor

dan.wu@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 082 60116

View Key People