Meet our People

Brian Jones Picture

Brian Jones

BSc (Hons) MBA DipProjMan FRICS

Managing Director

brian.jones@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 231

Matt Earley Picture

Matt Earley

BSc (Hons) MRICS MNZIBS

Director

matt.earley@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 232

Andrew Glendinning Picture

Andrew Glendinning

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Building Surveyor

andrew.glendinning@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 629 111

Andrew Hyett Picture

Andrew Hyett

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Group Manager - Central Region

andrew.hyett@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 996 493

Bryan Chong Picture

Bryan Chong

Structural Engineer

bryan.chong@hamptonjones.com
+64 9 950 7478

Campbell Thomson Picture

Campbell Thomson

BSc (Hons)

Intermediate Building Surveyor

campbell.thomson@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 681 545

Charles Tom Picture

Charles Tom

BArch ANZIA

Senior Architect

charles.tom@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 431

Craig Harvett Picture

Craig Harvett

PhD PMP

Group Manager – Project Management

craig.harvett@hamptonjones.com
+64 27 490 7127

Dan Wu Picture

Dan Wu

BConst NZIQS (Grad)

Quantity Surveyor

dan.wu@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 082 60116

David Grogan Picture

David Grogan

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Building Surveyor

david.grogan@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 930 922

Derek Westwood Picture

Derek Westwood

BEng(Hons) CPEng IntPE MIPENZ

Senior Structural Engineer

derek.westwood@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 438

Fran Loader Picture

Fran Loader

MArch (Prof)

Architectural Designer

fran.loader@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 714

Fred Hansford Picture

Fred Hansford

NDAT

Architectural Technician

fred.hansford@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 910 913

Gareth Christopher Picture

Gareth Christopher

DipSurv MRICS

Group Manager - Building Surveyor

gareth.christopher@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 640 629

Jason Brooks Picture

Jason Brooks

BSc (Hons) MRICS NZIBS

Senior Building Surveyor

jason.brooks@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 428

Jennifer Critchley Picture

Jennifer Critchley

BEng (Hons) MSc DIC CPEng MIPENZ IntPE IPENZ Reg

Group Manager Structural Engineering

jennifer.critchley@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 715 135

Jeremy Blake Picture

Jeremy Blake

BSc (Hons)

Group Manager - Quantity Surveying

jeremy.blake@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 366

Jonathan Stewart Picture

Jonathan Stewart

BSc (Hons)

Building Surveyor

jonathan.stewart@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 705 041

Joshua Pinto Picture

Joshua Pinto

Account Assistant

joshua.pinto@hamptonjones.com
+64 9 950 7478

Julie Holdstock Picture

Julie Holdstock

Office Manager (Christchurch)

julie.holdstock@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 93 1060

Kevin McLeod Picture

Kevin McLeod

MNZIBS

Senior Building Surveyor

kevin.mcleod@hamptonjones.com
+64 27 700 2208

Liam Ainsworth Picture

Liam Ainsworth

Quantity Surveyor

liam.ainsworth@hamptonjones.com
+64 27 700 2159

Mandy Shergill Picture

Mandy Shergill

B.com ACCA

Senior Financial Accountant

mandy.shergill@hamptonjones.com
+64 9 950 7478

Margaret Browne Picture

Margaret Browne

Marketing Manager

margaret.browne@hamptonjones.com

Mark Lynch Picture

Mark Lynch

BSc (Hons) LBP Design, Site, Carpentry

Building Surveyor

mark.lynch@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 924

Mark Mismash Picture

Mark Mismash

MArch

Project Lead - Design

mark.mismash@hamptonjones.com
+64 22 028 5516

Marsha Valenta Picture

Marsha Valenta

Dipl.–Ing. Architect Dipl.–Ing. Interior Designer

Architectural Designer

marsha.valenta@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 605 175

Maxim Brown Picture

Maxim Brown

NDAT

Architectural Technician

maxim.brown@hamptonjones.com
+64 9 950 7478

Nick Batchelor Picture

Nick Batchelor

AssocRICS MNZIBS

Senior Building Surveyor

nick.batchelor@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 237

Nick Kim Picture

Nick Kim

BArtDes (Hons) BDes (Spatial)

Spatial Designer

nick.kim@hamptonjones.com
+64 27 700 2243

Nicole Price Picture

Nicole Price

BCom BA MBS (Hons) DipOSH (Dist)

HR Manager

nicole.price@hamptonjones.com
+64 27 371 7031

Olivia Wratt Picture

Olivia Wratt

BBSc, DipCAD

Intermediate Project Manager

olivia.wratt@hamptonjones.com
+64 27 291 4998

Paulo Silva Picture

Paulo Silva

Registered Architect (Brazil) NZIA

Senior Architectural Technician

paulo.silva@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 436

Rory Keegan Picture

Rory Keegan

March (prof) (Hons)

Architectural Graduate

rory.keegan@hamptonjones.com
+64 9 950 7478

Sara Heard Picture

Sara Heard

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Project Manager

sara.heard@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 704 009

Simon O'Brien Picture

Simon O'Brien

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Group Manager - Southern Region

simon.obrien@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 605 723

Stephen Crook Picture

Stephen Crook

MNZIBS, NDAT, LBP2

Technical Design Lead

stephen.crook@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 432

Susan Wilson Picture

Susan Wilson

BCom ACA

Finance and Business Services Manager

susan.wilson@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 708 939

Tom Higham Picture

Tom Higham

FRICS

Senior Quantity Surveyor

tom.higham@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 042

Tony Phillips Picture

Tony Phillips

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Group Manager - Northern Region

tony.phillips@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 686 348

Vim Naidu Picture

Vim Naidu

DAT (LBP 2)

Architectural Designer

Vim.Naidu@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 711 536

Zoe Farmer Picture

Zoe Farmer

Office Manager (Christchurch)

zoe.farmer@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 931 060

Deepak Wadhwani Picture

Deepak Wadhwani

B.E.Civil, MEngNZ

Project Manager

deepak.wadhwani@hamptonjones.com
+64 9 950 7478

Gilana Poore Picture

Gilana Poore

Administrator (Building Surveying)

gilana.poore@hamptonjones.com
+64 09 950 7475

John Drozd Picture

John Drozd

Technology Champion

john.drozd@hamptonjones.com
+64 27 703 8313

Lynne Kelby Picture

Lynne Kelby

Office Manager (North Shore)

lynne.kilby@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 686 037

Stuart Miller Picture

Stuart Miller

BSc ( Hons)

Structural Engineer

stuart.miller@hamptonjones.com
+64 21 137 7031

Edward Garland Picture

Edward Garland

BSc (Hons)

Building Surveyor

edward.garland@hamptonjones.com
+62 27 700 2373

Becky Miller Picture

Becky Miller

BSc (Hons)

Building Surveyor

becky.miller@hamptonjones.com
+64 27 700 2561

Alex Georgiades Picture

Alex Georgiades

BSEng (Hons), GDE, CEng, MICE, PrEng, MSAICE, CMEngNZ

Senior Structural Engineer

alex.georgiades@hamptonjones.com
+64 27 700 2207

Christian Swift Picture

Christian Swift

BSc (Hons), ACIArb, MRICS

Senior Quantity Surveyor

Christian Swift
+64 27 700 3923

Nilu Subha Picture

Nilu Subha

BSc (Hons)

Intermediate Quantity Surveyor

nilu.subha@hamptonjones.com
+64 27 700 2158

Jurgen Burger Picture

Jurgen Burger

BSc (Hons), ASAQS

Intermediate Quantity Surveyor

jurgen.burger@hamptonjones.com
+64 27 700 2209

View Key People